Please append "osaka-u.ac.jp" to end of an e-mail address.

ProfessorTakao Onoyeonoye@ist.
Associate ProfessorYuichi Itohitoh@ist.
Ittetsu Taniguchii-tanigu@ist.
SecretaryYuki Yoshidayoshida.yuki@ist.
Ph.D 3rd YearKazuya Suminosumino.kazuya@ist.
Hidehiko Shinshin.hidehiko@ist.
Zhao Qiaochuzhao.qiaochu@ist.
Prasara Jakkaewprasara.jak@ist.
Yusaku Hiraihirai.yusaku@ist.
Ph.D 2nd YearSavath Saypadithsavath.saypadith@ist.
Ph.D 1st YearZhao Dafangzhao.dafang@ist.
二神 拓也futagami.takuya@ist.
Yoshinori Kamizonokamizono.yoshinori@ist.
Daichi Watariwatari.daichi@ist.
Master's 2nd YearMitsuhiro Kawasakikawasaki.mitsuhiro@ist.
Kento Nishimuranishimura.kento@ist.
Yuta Kawasakikawasaki.yuta@ist.
Takuya Jikanjikan.takuya@ist.
Kenshiro Katokato.kenshiro@ist.
Saya Suzunagasuzunaga.saya@ist.
Master's 1st YearKeita Kuwayamakuwayama.keita@ist.
Seiya Sumiyasumiya.seiya@ist.
Jo Yoshimotoyoshimoto.jo@ist.
Reo Kitagawakitagawa.reo@ist.
Yusuke Hirotay-hirota@ist.
Fuma Kishikishi.fuma@ist.
Mitsuhiro Watanabewatanabe.mitsuhiro@ist.
Bachelor 4th YearKoki Iwabuchiiwabuchi.koki@ise.eng.
Taiyo Natominatomi.taiyo@ise.eng.
Yuki Ozawaozawa.yuki@ise.eng.
Shun Kimurakimura.shun@ise.eng.
Rikiya Fukushimafukushima.rikiya@ise.eng.
Kai Matsuomatsuo.kai@ise.eng.
Bachelor 3rd YearNaoya Kanekokaneko.naoya@ise.eng.
Sawa Fumasawa.fuma@ise.eng.

Last-modified: 2020-07-15 (Wed) 14:51:38